CONTACT US - SALES

If you need immediate assistance for booth and/or sponsorship opportunities, please contact your ISC Sales Representative listed below or
 please fill out the form here.

Please do not fill out the form if you are an existing customer or are seeking to renew your space. Also please do not attempt both methods of contact – either fill out the form above or contact your ISC Sales Representative directly. Thank you and we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Trish Moubayed

Sales Director
Companies Starting With: A
(203) 840-5916
Trish.Moubayed@rxglobal.com

Karen Salerno

Key Accounts and Companies Starting With: E, F, R, S, V
(203) 840-5826
Karen.Salerno@rxglobal.com

Jessica Boyle

Companies Starting With: B, D, N, Q, T
(475) 266-6043
Jessica.boyle@rxglobal.com

Catherine Garvey

Companies Starting With: C, H, I, J, K, P, U, Y, Z
(203) 840-5574
Catherine.Garvey@rxglobal.com

Chris Domans

International Sales
Canada
(203) 840-5827
Chris.Domans@rxglobal.com

Marisa Zomaya

International Sales
Domestic Sales for Companies Starting With:
#, G, L, M, O, W, X
(203) 840-5999
Marisa.Zomaya@rxglobal.com

China:
Lydia Zhou
lydia.zhou@reedexpo.com.cn
+86-10-5933 9352  

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg:
Eleanor Bakkali
ebakkali@rxglobal.com
+33179719668

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden:
Tatiana Boutler
Tatiana.Boutler@rxglobal.com
+49 21 155628555

Italy:
Luana Turati
Luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com
+39 02 86897000

Japan:
Marina Nemoto
marina.nemoto@rxglobal.com
+81-3-6261-2996

Korea:
Jaeyun Kim
jaeyun.kim@reedexhibitions.co.kr
+86 0(10) 5933 9208

Latin America, Mexico:
Nathalia Elias
nathalia.elias@rxglobal.com
+1 (203) 807-3865

Taiwan:
Jessica Liu
jessica_liu@wesexpo.com
+886-2-2598-2630 ext.106

UK, Ireland:
Dean Cousins
dean.cousins@reedexpo.co.uk
+44 (0)208 910 7155

All other countries:
Marisa Zomaya
Marisa.Zomaya@rxglobal.com
+1 203 979 2391