ISC East 2020 Logo
November 17-18, 2021
Javits Center, NYC

CONTACT US - SALES

Trish Moubayed

Companies Starting With: A

(203) 840-5916
tmoubayed@reedexpo.com

 

Steve LaRoche

Companies Starting With: B, D, N

(203) 840-5343
slaroche@reedexpo.com

Karen Salerno

Companies Starting With: F, R, S
(203) 840-5826
 ksalerno@reedexpo.com

 

Christian Keator

Companies Starting With: I,T,#

(203) 840-5818
ckeator@reedexpo.com

Mike Triana

Companies Starting With: E, G, O, P, V, Q
(203) 840-5925
 mtriana@reedexpo.com

 

Catherine Garvey

Companies Starting With: C, H, J, K, U, Y, Z

(203) 840-5574
cgarvey@reedexpo.com

Marisa Zomaya

International Sales
Domestic Sales: Companies Starting With: L, M, W, X

(203) 840-5999
 mzomaya@reedexpo.com