ISC East 2020 Logo
Nov 18-19
Javits Center, NYC

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Please contact ISC East Customer Service for general questions or more information.
Contact Customer Service: inquiry@isc.reedexpo.com
Call: toll Free 800.840.5602 or Outside the US at 203.840.5602

Customer Service Form

EVENT LEADERSHIP

Will Wise
Group Vice President
(203) 970-0724
wwise@reedexpo.com

Mary Beth Shaughnessy
Event Director
(203) 840-5558
mshaughnessy@reedexpo.com

MARKETING

Melissa Burns
Marketing Director
(203) 840-5871
mburns@reedexpo.com

Lindsay Brestovansky
Marketing Manager
(203) 840-5360
lbrestovansky@reedexpo.com

SIA EDUCATION@ISC

Nicole Miller
Conference Manager
(203) 840-5466
nenglish@reedexpo.com

SALES

Trish Moubayed
Sales Manager
(203) 840-5916
tmoubayed@reedexpo.com

To contact a member of the sales team regarding exhibiting opportunities, please contact the sales team here.

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Chris Kleine
Operations Director
(203) 840-5526
ckleine@reedexpo.com

Brian Murphy
Customer Success Manager
(203) 840-5926
bmurphy@reedexpo.com

If you are interested in partnering with Reed Exhibitions or have a tradeshow idea you would like to submit, please contact Reed Exhibitions Business Development Group